today happned things that i cant even predict.
U know WHat?
My Brother Today SCold mE.
Yup, Is kinda "scolding"
Why??
Quite stupid answer..Because...
I told Him i'm at Yamaha Learning My Drum lesson.
Actually , i'm shopping in Tsumiki ♥
WAIT ,
i left something behind.
Should BE ...
My sis Told Him That i've finished My drum lesson and please wait for us...
Did He heard Wrong or something happened with the phone?
Opppsss , i dont know=P
I havent Get into the TOPIC.
Where I stop?
Oh yes!..
Then , I sms my bro to tell him i'm at Tsumiki,
and ask him to come to fetch me .
Yup , and he's there.But he thought i'm in the restaurant.
hE CANT find me , and drove away.
My phone rings
I pick up.
OH MY....
i know he's really angry now....
sO i just go up the car sillently.
He ASk.
"I think u should give me a very good explaination"
shOULD i say ...I bought New clothes???
" ERM...just now i'm at tsumiki .."
i think this is a very good answer....
mAYbe he wont be angry...
"U told me U're still having ur drum lesson ! i wait u out there and see NOTHING came out!
And The hell U're at Tsumiki But u Didnt Told Me !"
Perhaps I guess wrongly.....He's ON fire now......=(
He keep ask me to Answer.....
But...
What The Heck Am i going to answer him ?
I just Hope To jump DOWN the car quickly~
YES!
jump down....
(ARE U STUPID?!)
I'm finally Home....
I thought i END the story....
But......
after 15 minute something...
I went downstair...
He came in from outside and stand there asking me .....
"Okay....Tell me Ur reason NOW."
I told him everything....
That make me soooooooo Angry...
He keep Quietly And i just walk away ...
am i sooo IN polite??
(You're!)
mY Daddy Arrive home.
Everything is END finally.
we went out to have our dinner..
And He talk to me ..
My heart finally felt better=)
| I love Myself ♥ |
_END_♥






No comments:
Post a Comment